Academia de Administración Básica y Operaciones

Presidente:
Dra. Luz María Leyva Jiménez
luz.leyva@unison.mx

Integrantes:
Dr. Alfonso Corte López
alfonso.corte@unison.mx

M.A. Leticia Del Carmen Encinas Meléndrez
leticia.encinas@unison.mx

Dra. Alma Iliana García Cañedo
Iliana.garcia@unison.mx

Dra. María Candelaria González González
mariacandelaria.gonzalez@unison.mx

M.A. Francisco López Montes
francisco.lopezmontes@unison.mx

Lic. Rafael Morales Cota
rafael.morales@unison.mx

Dr. Isaac Shamir Rojas Rodríguez
shamir.rojas@unison.mx

Dra. María Magdalena Villa Carbajal
maria.villa@unison.mx

M.A. Ana Chavarín Ávila
ana.chavarin@unison.mx

M.A. Francisco Córdova Tautimez
francisco.cordovatau@unison.mx

Dr. Luis Enrique Duarte Verdugo
luisenrique.duarte@unison.mx

Lic. Francisco Jonathan García Salcedo
jonathan.garcia@unison.mx

M.A. Gabriela Petterson Rosas
gabriela.petterson@unison.mx

M.A. Alfredo Rodríguez Soto
alfredo.rodriguez@unison.mx